Board of Directors

The Board of Directors is the highest decision-making body of GAIN.

Board members consist of unaffiliated individuals who are appointed in their personal capacity and are drawn from leading development and scientific organisations. 

The GAIN Board seeks to promote diversity, equity and inclusion in its membership consistent with the provisions of its Statutes and By-Laws. To give effect to this, it will seek to have membership where at least half of the voting members are women.

Board members are volunteers and receive no remuneration.

Felia Salim
Ajai Puri
Dominic O'Neill
Kathryn Dewey
Tom Arnold
Sheryl Fofaria
Cherrie Atilano
Ndidi Nwuneli
Andris Piebalgs
Mario Herrero
Dr. Juan Rivera
Mauricio Adade